Skip to main content

Dean's Office

Dean - Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science: Dr. Tarlochan Sidhu (on administrative leave till July 1st, 2017)

Interim Dean : Dr. Hossam Kishawy

Ms. Stephanie Callahan - Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: ENG 3023
905.721.8668 ext. 3643

Interim Associate Dean — Academic: Dr. Min Dong

Chair — Department of Automotive, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering: Dr. Atef Mohany

Chair — Department of Electrical, Computer and Software Engineering: Dr. Ramiro Liscano

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo