Skip to main content

Administrative Services Personnel

David Kim

Budget and Planning Officer

Office ENG 3020

905.721.8668 ext. 3454

David.Kim@uoit.ca


Kelly Crocker

Administrative Assistant

Office ENG 3026

905.721.8668 ext. 2988

Kelly.Crocker@uoit.ca


Joel Stewart

Graduate Program Assistant

Office ENG 2027

905.721.8668 ext. 3018

joel.stewart@uoit.ca


Michelle Tsui-Woods

Project Coordinator

Office ENG 3022

905.721.8668 ext. 5377

michelle.tsui-woods@uoit.ca


Stephanie Callahan

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office ENG 3023

905.721.8668 ext. 3643

stephanie.callahan@uoit.ca


Rachel Dyers

Department Program Assistant - AMME

Office ACE 3027

905.721.8668 ext. 5746

rachel.dyers@uoit.ca


Maria Barrese

Administrative Assistant

Office CERL 116

905.721.8668 ext. 3719

maria.barrese@uoit.ca


University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo