Skip to main content

Administrative Services Personnel

David Kim

Manager, Planning and Operations

Office ENG 3020

905.721.8668 ext. 3454

David.Kim@uoit.ca


Stephanie Callahan

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office ENG 3023

905.721.8668 ext. 3643

stephanie.callahan@uoit.ca


Michelle Tsui-Woods

Project Coordinator

Office ENG 3022

905.721.8668 ext. 5377

michelle.tsui-woods@uoit.ca


Kelly Crocker

Administrative Coordinator

Office ENG 3021

905.721.8668 ext. 2029

Kelly.Crocker@uoit.ca


Kenzie Martin

Faculty Services Assistant

Office ENG 3025

905.721.8668 ext. 2497

Kenzie.martin@uoit.ca


Samantha Munro

Communications Coordinator

Office 3022

905.721.8668 ext. 3568

samantha.munro@uoit.ca


Joel Stewart

Graduate Program Assistant

Office ACE 4028

905.721.8668 ext. 3018

joel.stewart@uoit.ca


Anne Coulby

Co-op and Internship Officer

Office ACE 2010B

905.721.8668 ext. 5702

anne.coulby@uoit.ca


Rachel Dyers

Program Coordinator, Student Support, Engineering Co-Op and Internship

Office ACE 2010A

905.721.8668 ext. 5788

rachel.dyers@uoit.ca