Skip to main content

Administrative Services Personnel

David Kim

Manager, Planning and Operations

Office ENG 3020

905.721.8668 ext. 3454

David.Kim@uoit.ca


Kelly Crocker

Administrative Coordinator

Office ENG 3021

905.721.8668 ext. 2029

Kelly.Crocker@uoit.ca


Joel Stewart

Graduate Program Assistant

Office ACE 4028

905.721.8668 ext. 3018

joel.stewart@uoit.ca


Michelle Tsui-Woods

Project Coordinator

Office ENG 3022

905.721.8668 ext. 5377

michelle.tsui-woods@uoit.ca


Stephanie Callahan

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office ENG 3023

905.721.8668 ext. 3643

stephanie.callahan@uoit.ca


Rachel Dyers

Department Program Assistant - AMME

Office ACE 3027

905.721.8668 ext. 5746

rachel.dyers@uoit.ca


Maria Barrese

Administrative Assistant

Office CERL 116

905.721.8668 ext. 3719

maria.barrese@uoit.ca


Anne Coulby

Co-op and Internship Officer

Office ACE 2010B

905.721.8668 ext. TBA

anne.coulby@uoit.ca


Jenny Tolevski

Department Administrative Assistant – AMME (On leave)

Office TBA

905.721.8668 ext. TBA

Jenny.Tolevski@uoit.ca


Shari Martin

Department Administrative Assistant – ECSE (Acting)

Office ACE 2027

905.721.8668 ext. 5747

shari.martin@uoit.ca


University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo